Carnegie Staff

Meet Our Staff

Jewish Association on Aging

200 JHF Drive
Pittsburgh, PA 15217
412-420-4000
412-521-0932 (fax)

For information about any of our programs, or to schedule a tour, contact Mark Pastoria, Director of Business Development at 412-290-5647.

 


Administration

Deborah Winn-Horvitz 
President & Chief Executive Officer

Jen McCay
Executive Assistant
412-521-1094
jmccay@jaapgh.org

Jeff Carraway
Chief Financial Officer
412-521-8654
jcarraway@jaapgh.org

Mary Anne Foley, RN, MSN
Chief Operating Officer
412-422-5700 x1375
mafoley@jaapgh.org

Beverly Brinn
Director of Development and Community Engagement
412-521-1975
bbrinn@jaapgh.org

Linda Fehl
Vice President of Human Resources
412-521-7196
lfehl@jaapgh.org

Nadine Kruman
Care Navigator
412-420-4000 x2252
nkruman@jaapgh.org

Sharyn Rubin
Director of Resident & Community Services
412-521-1171
srubin@jaapgh.org

Rabbi Eli Seidman
Director of Pastoral Care
412-521-1685
eseidman@jaapgh.org

Skilled Nursing & Rehabilitation

Dr. Elizabeth O’Keefe
Medical Director

Phil Ricci
Administrator & Rehabilitation Director
412-521-6233
pricci@jaapgh.org

Liz Checkle
Admissions Coordinator
412-521-1174
echeckle@jaapgh.org

Cynthia Pace
Clinical Liaison
412-377-9594
cpace@jaapgh.org

Nicole Morgan
Director of Social Services
412-521-4191
nmorgan@jaapgh.org

Amanda Hurst
Director of Nursing
412-420-4000 x2478
ahurst@jaapgh.org

Residential Services

Mark Pastoria
Director of Business Development

Rena Becker
Administrator, Harry & Jeannette Weinberg Terrace
412-420-3341
rbecker@jaapgh.org

Martha Martel, RN, BSHA
Administrator, Residence at Weinberg Village
412-521-8988
mmartel@jaapgh.org

Amy Dukes
Memory Care Liaison
adukes@jaapgh.org

Home and Community Services

Lori O’Brien
Manager, Anathan Club
412-422-9454

Fraida Estrin
Coordinator, Mollie’s Meals
412-421-7616
festrin@jaapgh.org

 

generic viagra . onlinepharmacy-kamagra.com . viagra online . generic for viagra . cheap levitra pills . buy cialis . http://onlinepharmacy-kamagra.com/cheap-generic-classic-pack.html . cialis side effects . female viagra