Contact Us

Jewish Association on Aging
200 JHF Drive
Pittsburgh, PA 15217
Ph: 412-420-4000

Our main phone number is answered 24 hours a day, 7 days a week. 

Contacts for our Services: Call or email.  Please be sure to leave your contact information.​

AgeWell Care Navigator Nadine Kruman 412-420-4000 x 2252 nkruman@jaapgh.org
AHAVA Memory Care Amy Dukes 412-521-8295 adukes@jaapgh.org
Anathan Club Adult Day & Nighttime Services Lori O’Brien 412-422-9454 lobrien@jaapgh.org
Business Development Trent Wilburn 412-889-1678 twilburn@jaapgh.org
Careers at JAA Mary MacDonell 412-521-1683 mmacdonell@jaapgh.org
Charles Morris Nursing & Rehabilitation Information and Tours Cindy Pace 412-377-9594 cpace@jaapgh.org
Charles Morris Nursing & Rehabilitation Admissions Liz Checkle 412-521-1174 echeckle@jaapgh.org
Home Health Services Stephanie Buddle 412-586-3249 sbuddle@jaapgh.org
JAA Outpatient Rehabilitation Korey Long 412-586-3263 klong@jaapgh.org
Mollie’s Meals Fraida Estrin 412-421-7616 fraestrin@jaapgh.org
Pastoral Care Rabbi Eli Seidman 412-521-1685 eseidman@jaapgh.org
PT@JCC (Physical Therapy at the JCC) Scott Rosen 412-697-3505 srosen@jaapgh.org
Residence at Weinberg Village Pearl Averbach 412-521-8988 paverbach@jaapgh.org
Sivitz Jewish Hospice Stacey Tabanli, RN 412-422-5700 stabanli@jaapgh.org
Social Services Nicole Morgan 412-521-4191 nmorgan@jaapgh.org
Volunteers Sharyn Rubin 412-521-1171 srubin@jaapgh.org
Weinberg Terrace Rena Becker 412-420-3341 rbecker@jaapgh.org