Contact Us

Jewish Association on Aging
200 JHF Drive
Pittsburgh, PA 15217
Ph: 412-420-4000

Our main phone number is answered 24 hours a day, 7 days a week. 

Contacts for our Services: Call or email.  Please be sure to leave your contact information.

AgeWell Care Navigation Nadine Kruman 412-420-4000 x 2252 nkruman@jaapgh.org
AHAVA Memory Care Administration Kelie Schneider 412-521-8299 kschneider@jaapgh.org
Anathan Club Adult Day & Nighttime Services - temporarily closed due to COVID 412-422-9454
Business Development LeAnne Wait 814-720-2189 lwait@jaapgh.org
Careers at JAA Mary Blake 412-521-1683 mblake@jaapgh.org
Community Services Sharyn Rubin 412-521-1171 srubin@jaapgh.org
Food Services Michael Kohanbash 412-521-2593 mkohanbash@jaapgh.org
Donations Mitchell Magiera 412-586-2690 mmagiera@jaapgh.org
Facilities Bill Kostkas 412-521-6231 wkostkas@jaapgh.org
Home Health Services Tracy Barto 412-586-3249 tbarto@jaapgh.org
Infection Control Joyelle Bateman 412-521-1683 jbateman@jaapgh.org
JAA Outpatient Rehabilitation Korey Long 412-586-3263 klong@jaapgh.org
Marketing, Public/Media Relations Tinsy Labrie 412-596-1293 tlabrie@jaapgh.org
Memory Care Operations Amy Dukes 412-521-8295 adukes@jaapgh.org
Mollie’s Meals Kosher Delivery Karen Hinkes 412-421-7616 khinkes@jaapgh.org
Pastoral Care Rabbi Dovid Small 412-521-1685 dsmall@jaapgh.org
PT@JCC (Physical Therapy at the JCC) Scott Rosen 412-697-3505 srosen@jaapgh.org
Purchasing Dan McKay 412-521-7199 dmccay@jaapgh.org
Residence at Weinberg Village Executive Office Nicole Morgan 412-521-8988 nmorgan@jaapgh.org
Residence at Weinberg Village Resident Advocacy Anne-Marie Hanzes 412-592-9300 amhanzes@jaapgh.org
Service Coordination, Housing Urban Development Lori O'Brien 412-638-4333 lobrien@jaapgh.org
Sivitz Hospice & Palliative Care Stacey Tabanli, RN 412-422-5700 stabanli@jaapgh.org
Security Rick Franks 412-521-1976 rfranks@jaapgh.org
The New Riverview Apartments Executive Office Hanna Steiner 412-521-7876 hsteiner@TheNewRiverview.com
Volunteers Sharyn Rubin 412-521-1171 srubin@jaapgh.org
Weinberg Terrace Executive Office Pearl Averbach 412-420-3341 paverbach@jaapgh.org
Weinberg Terrace Resident Advocacy Autumn Martin 412-421-5757 amartin@jaapgh.org
Weinberg Terrace Business Office Liz Checkle 412-420-3342 echeckle@jaapgh.org