DONATE NOW

Contact Us

Contact Us

Bottom Form

Name(Required)

Jewish Association on Aging
200 JHF Drive
Pittsburgh, PA 15217
412-420-4000

Our main phone number is answered 24 hours a day, 7 days a week.

See How We Can Help Your Family

Additional Healthcare Services

Contacts For Our Services

Please be sure to leave your contact information.

 

AgeWell Care Navigation
Nadine Kruman | 412-420-4000 x 2252 | kruman@jaapgh.org

AHAVA Memory Care Administration
Andrea Cohen | 412-521-8299 | ascohen@jaapgh.org

Anathan Adult Day Memory Care Services
Jamie Howell | 412-422-9454 | jhowell@jaapgh.org

Business Development
Trent Wilburn |412-889-1678 | twilburn@jaapgh.org

Careers at JAA
Lynn Yanichko | 412-521-6971 | lyanichko@jaapgh.org

Communal Aging Services
Sharyn Rubin | 412-521-1171 | srubin@jaapgh.org

Food Services
Duane Smithson | 412-521-2593 | dsmithson@jaapgh.org

Donations
Ashley Crosby | 412-586-2690 | development@jaapgh.org

Facilities
Tim McPherson | 412-521-6231 | tmcpherson@jaapgh.org

Home Health Services
Lisa Vlakancic | 412-586-3249 | lvlakancic@jaapgh.org

Infection Control
Joyelle Bateman | 412-521-1683 | jbateman@jaapgh.org

JAA Outpatient Rehabilitation
Scott Rosen | 412-697-3505 | srosen@jaapgh.org

Marketing, Public/Media Relations
Leah Berman-Kress | 412-586-3290 | lbkress@jaapgh.org

Memory Care Operations
Trent Wilburn | 412-521-8295 | twilburn@jaapgh.org

Mollie’s Meals Kosher Delivery
Karen Hinkes | 412-421-7616 | khinkes@jaapgh.org